runnergal22

Just another WordPress.com site

October Promise

on October 3, 2012

If you read my last blog entry, you know that I am doing what I call “Me-tober” and it’s also for you.

So for my first day on the Me-tober, here’s how my day went……

I had pop at lunch.  😦

I made smart food choices today  🙂

When I ran, I felt absolutely great  🙂

I did not add in actual weights, but I did a strength workout 🙂

Breathe…..not so much the first half of my day, but I did breathe in the second half of my day.  🙂

I will work just has hard tomorrow.  Hopefully….NO POP AT LUNCH!!!!!!!!

I love this poster.  It’s My October Promise and I hope you can all take something out of this to add to your life!

 

Leave a Reply

